Accessibility Tools A A A A U A + A - Revert To Original

New Holstein Community

In partnership with the community, we prepare our students for the future

Upcoming Events

October 17 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - 1 Ford Van - McAllister
8:00 AM - 1 FFA van - Compton
1:00 PM - 1 mini van - Reseburg
7:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Regional
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Regional
October 18 - Wednesday
Sports Booster Club Mtg.
Blood Drive (9 am-2 pm)
Presentation for Grades 11 & 12 (9:35-10:35)
Car - Leithold
6:30 AM - 1 mini van - Compton
October 19 - Thursday
Parent/Teacher Conferences 4-8 pm
ES/MS Book Fair 8 am - 8 pm
Soccer: Boys Varsity Regional
Car - Scharf
6:30 AM - 1 mini van - Jadin
4:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Regional
October 20 - Friday
Parent/Teacher Conferences 8-11 am
NO SCHOOL
ES/MS Book Fair 8 am - 11 am
Car - Leithold
4:00 PM - Cross Country: Varsity Sectional
4:00 PM - 1 Ford Van - Rupp
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 21 - Saturday
Soccer: Boys Varsity Regional
Ladies Expo (8 am-3 pm)
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Regional
October 22 - Sunday
12:00 PM - Open Gym
5:30 PM - Open Gym
October 23 - Monday
MS & HS Picture Retakes
3:30 PM - 1 FFA van - Heinbuch
3:45 PM - Volleyball: 7th Game
3:45 PM - Volleyball: 8th Game
October 24 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Allcox - 1 car
3:30 PM - 1 FFA van - Heinbuch
October 25 - Wednesday
Car - Leithold
5:45 AM - 1 FFA van - Heinbuch
October 26 - Thursday
Gr. 8 Museum of Science & Industry
Soccer: Boys Varsity Sectional
Volleyball: Varsity Sectional
Car - Scharf
5:45 AM - 1 FFA van - Heinbuch
October 27 - Friday
NO SCHOOL Teacher Inservice
Car - Leithold
5:45 AM - 1 FFA van - Heinbuch
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Playoffs
October 28 - Saturday
Soccer: Boys Varsity Sectional
Cross Country: Varsity State
Volleyball: Varsity Sectional
5:45 AM - 1 FFA van - Heinbuch
October 29 - Sunday
12:00 PM - Open Gym
5:30 PM - Open Gym
October 30 - Monday
ES Picture Retake Day - starts 10:30 am
8:00 AM - 1 mini van - McAllister
October 31 - Tuesday
Halloween
New Holstein School District • 1715 Plymouth Street, New Holstein, WI 53061 • 920.898.5115 • Fax: 920.898.4112
Copyright © 2017 New Holstein School District. All Rights Reserved.