A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Home of the Huskies

Student learning is our first priority.

District News

Connect with us

Upcoming Events

June 2 - Tuesday
CANCELED - Gr 6 Bay Beach Trip
Softball: Varsity Sectional
Golf: Varsity Sectional
Baseball: Varsity Regional
7:00 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Regional
June 3 - Wednesday
CANCELED - Gr 8 Reward Trip
Baseball: Varsity Regional
June 4 - Thursday
LAST DAY OF SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS
Softball: Varsity Sectional
Soccer: Girls Varsity Regional
June 5 - Friday
Teacher Inservice
Track: Varsity State
June 6 - Saturday
Soccer: Girls Varsity Regional
Track: Varsity State
June 7 - Sunday
High School Graduation - 1:30
June 8 - Monday
Golf: Varsity State
June 9 - Tuesday
Golf: Varsity State
Baseball: Varsity Sectional
June 10 - Wednesday
Buildings and Grounds Committee Meeting - 1 p.m.
Finance Committee Meeting - 1:30 p.m.
June 11 - Thursday
Softball: Varsity State
Soccer: Girls Varsity Sectional
June 12 - Friday
Softball: Varsity State
June 13 - Saturday
Softball: Varsity State
Soccer: Girls Varsity Sectional
June 15 - Monday
Board of Education Meeting - 7 p.m.
New Holstein School District • 1715 Plymouth Street, New Holstein, WI 53061 • 920.898.5115 • Fax: 920.898.4112
Copyright © 2020 New Holstein School District. All Rights Reserved.