A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Home of the Huskies

Student learning is our first priority.

Upcoming Events

October 29 - Thursday
7:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Sectional
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Sectional
October 30 - Friday
First Quarter Ends
ES Picture Retake Day
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 31 - Saturday
4:00 PM - Cross Country: Varsity State
7:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Sectional
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Sectional
November 2 - Monday
4:30 PM - Football: JV Game
November 4 - Wednesday
Student Council Mtg - 3rd Hour
November 5 - Thursday
7:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity State
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity State
November 6 - Friday
Homecoming
7:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity State
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity State
November 7 - Saturday
7:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity State
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity State
November 9 - Monday
4:30 PM - Football: JV Game
November 11 - Wednesday
Buildings and Grounds Committee Meeting - 1:30 p.m.
Finance Committee Meeting - 1 p.m.
10:30 AM - Veterans Day Program - 10:30 am
November 12 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
4:00 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
New Holstein School District • 1715 Plymouth Street, New Holstein, WI 53061 • 920.898.5115 • Fax: 920.898.4112
Copyright © 2020 New Holstein School District. All Rights Reserved.