Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Home of the Huskies

Upcoming Events

December 12 - Wednesday
1:00 PM - Building & Grounds Committee Mtg
1:30 PM - Finance Committee Mtg
December 13 - Thursday
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
6:30 PM - Wrestling: JV Meet
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Meet
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 14 - Friday
ES Holiday Concert 9:15 am & 1:15 pm
5:50 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
6:00 PM - Dance Grades 6-8, 6 pm - 9 pm
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 15 - Saturday
7:30 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Invitational
12:00 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
12:00 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
1:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
3:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 16 - Sunday
4:00 PM - Open Gym
December 17 - Monday
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
6:00 PM - Board of Education Mtg
7:00 PM - Winter Choral Concert Gr 6-12 7 pm
December 18 - Tuesday
5:50 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 19 - Wednesday
Sports Booster Club Mtg- 7 pm
December 20 - Thursday
5:50 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
6:30 PM - Wrestling: JV Meet
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Meet
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 21 - Friday
MS Chemistry Program-1 pm
5:50 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 24 - Monday
NO SCHOOL
Christmas Eve
December 25 - Tuesday
NO SCHOOL
Christmas Day
December 26 - Wednesday
NO SCHOOL
New Holstein School District • 1715 Plymouth Street, New Holstein, WI 53061 • 920.898.5115 • Fax: 920.898.4112
Copyright © 2018 New Holstein School District. All Rights Reserved.