A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Home of the Huskies

Upcoming Events

February 19 - Tuesday
Gr 7 Madison Capitol & Veterans Museum
3:45 PM - Basketball: Girls 7th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Girls 8th Game
4:00 PM - Wrestling: MS Meet
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Regional
February 20 - Wednesday
Gr 10-ASVAB Test
Gr 11-ACT Test
Sports Booster Club Mtg- 7 pm
February 21 - Thursday
Gr 11-ACT WorkKeys
HS 3rd Quarter Midquarters
Wrestling: Varsity State
5:50 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 22 - Friday
Washington's Birthday
Basketball: Girls Varsity Regional
Wrestling: Varsity State
February 23 - Saturday
Basketball: Girls Varsity Regional
Wrestling: Varsity State
February 24 - Sunday
4:00 PM - Open Gym
February 25 - Monday
Subdistrict Forensics @ Valders
February 26 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Wrestling: MS Meet
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Regional
February 28 - Thursday
Basketball: Girls Varsity Sectional
4:00 PM - Wrestling: MS Meet
March 1 - Friday
Basketball: Boys Varsity Regional
Wrestling: Varsity Team State
6:00 PM - Dance Grades 6-8, 6 pm - 9 pm
March 2 - Saturday
HS Solos/Ensembles @ Sheb. Falls
Basketball: Girls Varsity Sectional
Basketball: Boys Varsity Regional
Wrestling: Varsity Team State
March 3 - Sunday
6:00 PM - Open Gym
March 4 - Monday
Casimir Pulaski Day
District Art Show
First Day Track Practice
March 5 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Wrestling: MS Meet
New Holstein School District • 1715 Plymouth Street, New Holstein, WI 53061 • 920.898.5115 • Fax: 920.898.4112
Copyright © 2019 New Holstein School District. All Rights Reserved.