A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Home of the Huskies

Student learning is our first priority.

Upcoming Events

October 22 - Thursday
7:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Regional
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Regional
October 23 - Friday
Teacher Inservice
NO SCHOOL
4:00 PM - Cross Country: Varsity Sectional
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 24 - Saturday
Cross Country: Varsity Sectional
7:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Regional
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Regional
October 26 - Monday
MS & HS Picture Retakes
4:30 PM - Football: JV Game
October 29 - Thursday
7:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Sectional
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Sectional
October 30 - Friday
First Quarter Ends
ES Picture Retake Day
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 31 - Saturday
4:00 PM - Cross Country: Varsity State
7:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Sectional
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Sectional
November 2 - Monday
4:30 PM - Football: JV Game
November 4 - Wednesday
Student Council Mtg - 3rd Hour
November 5 - Thursday
7:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity State
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity State
New Holstein School District • 1715 Plymouth Street, New Holstein, WI 53061 • 920.898.5115 • Fax: 920.898.4112
Copyright © 2020 New Holstein School District. All Rights Reserved.