A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Home of the Huskies

Student learning is our first priority.

Upcoming Events

January 21 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Basketball: Girls 7th Game
4:00 PM - Basketball: Girls 8th Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
6:00 PM - Basketball
7:00 PM - Basketball
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 22 - Wednesday
MS Geography Bee - Auditorium
January 23 - Thursday
3:30 PM - Basketball
4:00 PM - Basketball: Girls 8th Game
4:00 PM - Basketball: Girls 7th Game
5:30 PM - Basketball
5:30 PM - Basketball
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
6:30 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Meet
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 24 - Friday
Dance Grades 6-8, 6 pm - 9 pm
3:30 PM - Basketball
5:00 PM - Wrestling: JV Invitational
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
6:00 PM - Basketball
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 25 - Saturday
8:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Invitational
January 27 - Monday
3:30 PM - Basketball
5:30 PM - Basketball
5:50 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
6:00 PM - Basketball
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 28 - Tuesday
3:45 PM - Basketball: Girls 8th Game
4:00 PM - Basketball: Girls 7th Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
6:00 PM - Basketball
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 29 - Wednesday
Blood Drive 9 am - 2 pm
January 30 - Thursday
3:30 PM - Basketball
4:00 PM - Basketball: Girls 8th Game
4:00 PM - Basketball: Girls 7th Game
5:30 PM - Basketball
5:30 PM - Basketball
6:30 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Meet
January 31 - Friday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
6:00 PM - Basketball
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 1 - Saturday
6:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Game
8:00 AM - Basketball
9:30 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Invitational
9:30 AM - Wrestling: JV Invitational
February 2 - Sunday
9:00 AM - Basketball
February 3 - Monday
3:30 PM - Basketball
6:00 PM - Basketball
February 4 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Basketball: Girls 7th Game
4:00 PM - Basketball: Girls 8th Game
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
6:00 PM - Basketball
6:00 PM - Basketball
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
New Holstein School District • 1715 Plymouth Street, New Holstein, WI 53061 • 920.898.5115 • Fax: 920.898.4112
Copyright © 2020 New Holstein School District. All Rights Reserved.