A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Home of the Huskies

Upcoming Events

September 16 - Monday
MS & HS Student Pictures
Board of Education Meeting - 7 p.m.
4:00 PM - Volleyball: 8th Game
4:00 PM - Volleyball: 7th Game
4:30 PM - Football: JV Game
September 17 - Tuesday
Gr 7 Outdoor Education Camp
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Game
7:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Game
September 18 - Wednesday
Gr 7 Outdoor Education Camp
Sports Booster Club Mtg 7 pm
Student Council Mtg
September 19 - Thursday
Gr 7 Outdoor Education Camp
4:00 PM - Cross Country: Varsity Invitational
4:30 PM - Football: JV2 Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Dual
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Dual
6:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Dual
September 20 - Friday
Gr 7 Outdoor Education Camp
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
September 21 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Invitational
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Invitational
10:00 AM - Cross Country: Varsity Invitational
September 23 - Monday
4:30 PM - Football: JV Game
September 24 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - Cross Country: Varsity Relays
4:00 PM - Volleyball: 7th Game
4:00 PM - Volleyball: 8th Game
7:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
September 25 - Wednesday
Financial Aide Night for Seniors @ 6:30 pm
September 26 - Thursday
MS Health Screening 8:45 am
Elementary School Picture Day
3:30 PM - Cross Country: Varsity Invitational
4:00 PM - Volleyball: 8th Game
4:00 PM - Volleyball: 7th Game
4:30 PM - Football: JV2 Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Dual
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Dual
7:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Dual
September 27 - Friday
Junior College Fair
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
September 28 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Invitational
10:00 AM - Volleyball: JV Invitational
2:00 PM - Soccer: Boys JV Game
New Holstein School District • 1715 Plymouth Street, New Holstein, WI 53061 • 920.898.5115 • Fax: 920.898.4112
Copyright © 2019 New Holstein School District. All Rights Reserved.