Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Student Learning

Student learning is our first priority

Upcoming Events

November 20 - Tuesday
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
November 21 - Wednesday
NO SCHOOL
November 22 - Thursday
NO SCHOOL
Thanksgiving
November 23 - Friday
NO SCHOOL
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Tournament
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Tournament
November 24 - Saturday
Basketball: Boys JV Tournament
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Tournament
November 25 - Sunday
4:00 PM - Open Gym
November 26 - Monday
7:00 PM - Board of Education Mtg
November 27 - Tuesday
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
November 29 - Thursday
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
6:30 PM - Wrestling: JV Meet
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Meet
November 30 - Friday
4:00 PM - Wrestling: JV Invitational
5:50 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 1 - Saturday
Country Christmas Setup 8-10 am
10:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Invitational
December 2 - Sunday
Country Christmas 9 am-5 pm High School Commons
4:00 PM - Open Gym
New Holstein School District • 1715 Plymouth Street, New Holstein, WI 53061 • 920.898.5115 • Fax: 920.898.4112
Copyright © 2018 New Holstein School District. All Rights Reserved.